• Maintenance #7

    Einbroch merchants (weapon dealers and tool dealers) are back from their vacation, ready to sell items again. In Battlegrounds, skills cost 0 zeny. This addresses Mammonite for now, and other skills...

    July 13th, 2018
    321 views
  • War of Emperium Details Announcement

    Please note that the localized times in our original post were off by 1 hour, WoE will still be 5pm-7pm Server Time (UTC), which is 6pm-8pm London time due to Daylight Saving Time. Currently the Staff guild owns...

    July 6th, 2018
    341 views
  • Maintenance #6: War of Emperium Update

    Our first War of Emperium is Saturday, July 7, and this maintenance enables the WoE settings: Enabled castles aldeg_cas03, prtg_cas03, gefg_cas03, payg_cas03. All other castle flags and warps are removed to...

    July 6th, 2018
    334 views
  • Content Update: Einbroch Update

    This update adds Einbroch, Einbech, and Einbech dungeon and the following quests and maps: Oridecon/Mineral Quest Uwe Kliene Quest Factory Quest Murder Quest Lovers...

    June 29th, 2018
    748 views
  • War of Emperium Announcement

    War of Emperium will begin on Saturday July 7th, 2018 at 5pm-7pm server time. (https://bit.ly/2MN1qL8) 10a - 12p in Los Angeles 12p - 2p in Chicago 1p - 3p in New York 2p - 4p in São...

    June 23rd, 2018
    683 views